Members of School of Basic Studies (Academic Board)

Name of StaffRepresentation
Prof Kinsley I. OweteDVC (Academic)/ Chairman
Dr. (Mrs) Udeme GeorgwillDirector, School of Basic Studies
Dr. Doris Ademe-GodwinAsst. Ag. Director. School of Basic Studies
Dr. Kalu WosuFaculty of Humanities
Dr. Chioma B. ChinkereFaculty of Sciences
Dr. Eseosa OmorogiuwaFaculty of Engineering
Dr. Agatha o. AtagaAcademic Office
Dr. Sylvia EtimFaculty of Dentistry
Dr. David LekpaBasic Medical Science
Prof Aprioku J. SydneyFaculty of Pharmaceutical Sci.
Ofodile E. AdaoraFaculty of Agriculture
Dr. (Mrs) Udeme GeorgewillCollege of Health Science
Dr. (Mrs) Henrietta Azuzu- SamuelSchool of Science Lab. Tech
Mr. Job B. BorgbaraBSO/Secretary
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Top